top of page

A new member

先日、自宅近くの幅の狭い溝に子猫がはまっているのを見つけ、無事救出しました。


I rescued a kitten out of the ditch. It

seems to have been a few weeks since the kitten was born.

子猫を溝から救出しました、生まれてから数週間しかたっていないようでした。


保護猫センターにも問い合わせましたが、うちで飼うことにしました。とっても可愛くて、家族の人気者です。


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page